Calendar of Festivals

30 FREE Thanksgiving Day Crochet Patterns 2022

30 FREE Thanksgiving Day Crochet Patterns 2022

1. Scarecrow Amigurumi Doll -Free Crochet Pattern  https://stringydingding.com/scarecrow-amigurumi-doll-free-crochet-pattern/ 2. Fall Ornament https://www.goldenlucycrafts.com/crochet-fall-ornament 3. Fall Crochet Centerpiece Free Pattern and Video Tutorial https://www.windingroadcrochet.com/fall-crochet-centerpiece-pattern/ 4. Sunflower Candle Coaster https://www.darlingdanadesignsmn.com/post/sunflower-candle-coaster 5. PUMPKIN JAR COZY [FREE CROCHET PATTERN] http://www.dailycrochetpatterns.com/pumpkin-jar-cozy-free-crochet-pattern/ 6. Crochet Pumpkin Earrings https://theyarnbowlcrochet.com/?p=724 7. Crochet Pilgrim Gnome Free Crochet Pattern https://www.windingroadcrochet.com/crochet-pilgrim-gnome-pattern/ 8. Pie Oven Mitts https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/pie-oven-mitts   9. Thanksgiving Turkey Amigurumi -Free Crochet Pattern https://stringydingding.com/chicken-thanksgiving-turkey-amigurumi-free-crochet-pattern/   10. Thankful Crochet Table Runner Free Pattern https://brianakdesigns.com/thankful-table-runner-free-crochet-pattern/   11. crocheted fall wreath https://www.repeatcrafterme.com/2012/08/crochet-fall-wreath.html   12. Free Pattern – Cooked Turkey Hat https://snappy-tots.com/free-pattern-cooked-turkey-hat/   13. Chestnut Leaf Table Runner and Placemats https://www.abc-knitting-patterns.com/1329.html   14. Fall Jars Crochet Pattern https://www.highlandhickorydesigns.com/fall-jars/   15. Amigurumi Autumn Leaf...

Read more →


30 FREE Spooky Halloween Crochet Patterns

30 FREE Spooky Halloween Crochet Patterns

I have collected some of the cutest and spookiest Halloween Crochet Patterns! These are ALL Free Halloween Crochet Patterns!! Enjoy! The crochet patterns include everything from Witch Hat Earrings to Skull Shawls. Pumpkin Trick-or-Treat Bags to Ghost Lollipop holders. A Halloween C2C Blanket to a Zombie Phone Case. All the photos and links to the FREE Patterns are listed below. You can even watch a video slide show I created here: I have numbered each pattern in the video and the description so you can match up the photo with the pattern link. Here are the Free Halloween Crochet Patterns:...

Read more →


30 Free Sweater Crochet Patterns Compilation

30 Free Sweater Crochet Patterns Compilation

1. Four-Hour Fall Sweater Free Crochet Pattern 2.Simple Sweater 3. HAROLD CARDIGAN 4. Blossom Crocheted Blouse [FREE Crochet Pattern] 5. Crochet Sweater Pattern | Heather Sweater a Women’s Easy Pullover 6. Rock & Rose – Cropped Crochet Sweater Pattern 7. Mocha Lacy Sweater 8. Elevation Sweater 9. The Waffle Cardigan Crochet Pattern 10. Henry Street Crochet Jumper [FREE Crochet Pattern] 11. Holly Berry Ruffle Sweater 12. CROCHET JUNIPER SWEATER 13. Cheshire Dreams Sweater Crochet Pattern 14. Crochet V-neck Sweater Free Pattern 15. CARON STRIPE IT FROM THE TOP CROCHET SWEATER, XS/S 16. Colorblock Cardigan 17. Top Down Crochet Sweater – Free Pattern...

Read more →


What is Trellis Ladder Yarn?

What is Trellis Ladder Yarn?

Trellis Ladder Yarn is a unique type of flat yarn that has colored rectangular blocks every ½ - 1 inch that are attached to 2 pieces of thread - one on each side.  The thin threads on the sides look like the legs of the ladder and the colored sections are the steps.  Normally Ladder Yarn is made of Polyester or Nylon. Other Names for Trellis Ladder Yarn Trellis Ladder Yarn, or just Ladder Yarn for short, has many names.  It can be called Railroad Yarn, Trellis Yarn, Lattice Yarn, Lattice Thread, and Ribbon Yarn.  There’s probably other names I’m...

Read more →


How To Use The 1-Step Looper - Tips, Tricks, & Instructions for Making Perfect Jewelry Wire Loops

How To Use The 1-Step Looper - Tips, Tricks, & Instructions for Making Perfect Jewelry Wire Loops

If you have ever struggled with making loops with jewelry tools, you have to check out this one step looper pliers. You will be amazed at how easy it is to use. The tool actually cuts the wire and forms the loop all in 1 step.  I can’t wait to show you guys how this thing works! Watch my video demonstration here: Purchase the 1 Step Looper Tool on Amazon. I may make a small commission from Amazon if you purchase through this link. It won't affect your price at all. Thank you for support.  Where to buy Jewelry making...

Read more →