30 FREE Spooky Halloween Crochet Patterns

I have collected some of the cutest and spookiest Halloween Crochet Patterns!

These are ALL Free Halloween Crochet Patterns!! Enjoy! The crochet patterns include everything from Witch Hat Earrings to Skull Shawls. Pumpkin Trick-or-Treat Bags to Ghost Lollipop holders. A Halloween C2C Blanket to a Zombie Phone Case. All the photos and links to the FREE Patterns are listed below.

You can even watch a video slide show I created here:

I have numbered each pattern in the video and the description so you can match up the photo with the pattern link.

Here are the Free Halloween Crochet Patterns:

1. The Cutest 3D Witch Hat Earrings Ever https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/the-cutest-3d-witch-hat-earrings-ever

2. Easy Chunky Crochet Pumpkin Pattern https://www.amorecraftylife.com/easy-chunky-crochet-pumpkin-pattern-free-printable/?pp=1

 

 3. Skull shawl https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/skull-shawl-doskallesjal

4. RED HEART WITCHY CAT HAT https://www.yarnspirations.com/ca-en/red-heart-witchy-cat-hat/RHC0336-016326M.html

5. knock knock* Who’s there? https://divinedebris.com/halloweenwreath/

6. Free crochet spider web pattern https://www.gathered.how/knitting-and-crochet/crochet/free-crochet-spider-web-pattern/

7. CROCHET MASQUERADE MASK – FREE PATTERN https://persialou.com/crochet-masquerade-mask-free-pattern/

8. Frankenstein’s Monster Free Crochet Pattern https://spinayarncrochet.com/frankensteins-monster-free-crochet-pattern/

9. RED HEART HALLOWEEN PUPPETS https://www.yarnspirations.com/gb/red-heart-halloween-puppets/RHC0334-019992M.html

10.Crocheted Halloween BOO Basket https://www.5littlemonsters.com/2016/10/crocheted-halloween-boo-basket.html

11.crochet halloween black cat wreath https://www.repeatcrafterme.com/2016/08/crochet-halloween-black-cat-wreath.html

12. HALLOWEEN BLANKET CROCHET ALONG – FREE PATTERN https://mariasbluecrayon.com/2018/07/halloween-blanket-crochet-along-free.html

13. FREE PATTERN – Red Haired Witch http://thecrochetqueendesigns.com/free-pattern-red-haired-witch/

14. WITCH LEGS SCARF https://thecrafterlife.com/witch-legs-scarf/

15.Lollipop Ghost Crochet Pattern https://www.highlandhickorydesigns.com/40-free-halloween-crochet-patterns/

16.Frankenlight https://snappy-tots.com/free-pattern-frankenlight/

17. Crochet Pumpkin Trick-or-Treat Bag https://www.sewrella.com/crochet-pumpkin-trick-or-treat-bag/

18. RED HEART SPIDER WEB TABLE MAT https://www.yarnspirations.com/ca-en/red-heart-witchy-cat-hat/RHC0336-016326M.html

19.crochet halloween c2c blanket https://www.repeatcrafterme.com/2017/09/crochet-halloween-c2c-blanket.html

20. Halloween Ghost Free Amigurumi Pattern https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/halloween-ghost-free-amigurumi-pattern

21 CROCHET ZOMBIE PHONE CASE https://neschof.com/2016/10/31/crochet-zombie-phone-case/

22. Crochet Cobweb and Spider https://www.snowcatcher.net/2010/10/webflake-monday.html

23.Boo Ghosts https://www.crochetmagazine.com/newsletters/talkingcrochet/pages/TCNL2508_patt1.html

24.HALLOWEEN WREATH https://www.highlandhickorydesigns.com/halloween-wreath/

25.RED HEART SUGAR SKULL GARLAND https://www.yarnspirations.com/ca-en/red-heart-sugar-skull-garland/RHC0518-020083M.html

26. Halloween Crocheted Cup Cozy Pattern https://www.repeatcrafterme.com/2013/09/halloween-cup-cozy-pattern.html

27. HALLOWEEN BAG TRIO https://www.highlandhickorydesigns.com/halloween-bag-trio/

28. Sally Skulls Earrings free crochet pattern https://divinedebris.com/sally-skulls-earrings/

29. FLATTENED WITCH POT HOLDER https://thecrafterlife.com/flattened-witch-pot-holder/

30.FREE CROCHET PATTERN: HALLOWEEN BAGS https://pattern-paradise.com/2016/10/11/free-crochet-pattern-halloween-bags/


Older Post


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published